Help Us Decide – Cast Your Vote!

Help Us Decide!  Cast Your Vote Today!

Hi folks!  It’s been a while since I’ve posted.  I don’t have anything humorous to post today, but I’m hoping that y’all will help me out with a little project I’m working on with my daughter.

Amber has decided to audition for America’s Got Talent.  She’s having a hard time deciding which song she wants to do and is  hoping that y’all would watch this short video to help her decide.  It’ll literally take less than 3 minutes of your life, and you can feel good about helping a kid out.  Watch the video and then place your vote below.  And thanks!

Here goes:

8 comments on “Help Us Decide – Cast Your Vote!

  1. Hey Cathie, the video didn’t come up on my screen?? I log out and try again.
    Lisa

  2. OH MY GOSH!! First let me wrap my head around the fact that your daughter is both beautiful and talented!!! WOW!! I loved both songs. I think they both show off her vocals nicely. Which ever song she feel more comfortable with and the one she feels that she can make a little more of her own, that’s the one I’d go with. Make it Amber’s version – that’s what I think they want. Really blow them away with your talent and confidence. That being said, Maybe go with the Garth Brooks song only because it’s different to have a female singing it? That’s one way she makes it her own?

    I love them both. If I were the judge, Amber, you’d be in, no problem!! Good Luck!!!
    Keep me posted on the results.
    lisa

  3. Amber great job . I think the one about love and think of Cory when you sing it. This will put more feeling in your song. Gramma. Love and good luck !!!!!!!

  4. i played guitar up until I was about her age and my teacher went to heaven and mom never sprang for another one…Sorry, not meant to be about me…Your daughter is very talented!!! I like the GB song. Now I must go sign my own daughter up for guitar lessons!

Leave a Reply

